Our Mission:
To provide a reliable, high quality
and affordable water supply to
benefit the people of North Dakota.

Five New Directors on the Garrison Diversion Board

The Garrison Diversion Conservancy District (Garrison Diversion) Board of Directors is welcoming five new faces to the board in 2017. Several long-time board members retired or passed away in 2016, making way for new individuals to take part and become leaders in North Dakota’s water industry.

We welcome to the board Greg Bischoff, Barnes County; Nikki Boote, Griggs County; Bruce Klein, LaMoure County; Nancy Marquart, Nelson County; and Jim Pellman, Sheridan County.

ND Water (1857 KB)

Archive >>